Adressen und Kontakt

Jugendhilfswerk Freiburg e.V.
Abteilung Werkstatt JHW
Haslacherstr. 41 + 43, 79115 Freiburg

Telefon 0761 / 29 66 69 0
Fax 0761 / 29 66 69 40

Leitung

Andrea Dürkopp
Leitung, Diplompädagogin
Tel.: 07631  74828-22
werkstatt@jugendhilfswerk.de

Mitarbeiter*innen

Martina Aichele
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Tel.: 0761 / 296669-55
Mobil: 01578-5038652
m.aichele@forum-jugend-beruf.de

Jan-Niklas Boerger
MA Erziehungswissenschaften
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69-65
Mobil: 0176-17910961
boerger@jugendhilfswerk.de

Fabrice Elatré
Erzieher
Tel. 0761 / 29 66 69-52
Mobil: 01578-5052928
elatre@jugendhilfswerk.de

Frank Fischer
Schreinermeister
Tel.: 0761 / 296669 -91
Mobil: 0176-17910964
f.fischer@jugendberufshilfe

Miriam Heil
Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin (M.A.)
Tel.: 0761 / 296669-50
Mobil:0176-15787835
heil@jugendhilfswerk.de

Rainer Huber
Arbeitserzieher, Schreiner
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69 -80
Mobil: 01573-8882048
huber@jugendhilfswerk.de

Jasmin Hau
Sozialarbeiterin (BA)
Tel.: 0761 / 29 66 69-50
Mobil: 0163-7761540
j.hau@forum-jugend-beruf.de

Jessica Kutz
Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)
Tel: 0761 / 296669-55  
Mobil: 0176 – 17910940  
j.kutz@forum-jugend-beruf.de

Marie Maurer
Sozialarbeiterin (BA); Kunsttherapeutin
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69-90
Mobil: 0176-17910965
maurer@jugendhilfswerk.de

Wolfgang Ludewig
Künstler
Tel: 0761 / 29 66 69 -61
Mobil: 0176-17910963
ludewig@jugendhilfswerk.de

Nicole Tritschler
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH)
Tel. 296669-51
Mobil: 0176-17910962
tritschler@jugendhilfswerk.de